Select your language

Sound Tracks

The Alberto Paez Group presents music composed and arranged by Alberto Paez in the movie "Annas Alptraum kurz nach 6", a production for the SWR by teamWorx. The songs played are "Verano Porteño" and "Años de Soledad" by Maestro Astor Piazzolla.

Director: Roland Suso Richter
Cast: Rosel Zech, Benjamin Sadler, Gesine Cukrowski
teamWorx (production)
The scenes:

This trailer is presented with the kind permission of teamWork

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.